Grŵp  Datblygu  Y  FRON  Development Group

​as at 1 January 2019

Become a Member
There is a permanently open invitation to every resident in Y Fron to become a registered member of the Development Group. Being a member does not oblige you to join the management committee, unless you wish to do so, or to do anything in particular. It does allow you to vote at Annual and Extraordinary General Meetings (AGMs and EGMs) and to have your say in the future of our village.

Note: To vote at General Meetings you must have been a registered member for at least one week before the date of the meeting.

Management Committee & Members

Our next committee meeting is:


at Canolfan y Fron

Please come along and sit-in on the meetings if you want to know what is going on. Register as a member to vote at General Meetings. If you have any queries, concerns, opinions or suggestions there will be a question and answer session at the end of committee meetings.

Everybody is welcome.

Committee Officers

(EGM of 7 June 2019)


Chair:          TBA

Vice Chair:   TBA

Secretary:     TBA

Treasurer:    TBA


Committee Members

Nia Williams

Pauline Williams

Shan Ellis Williams

Vera Thomas

Mari Wyn Hughes

Jim Embrey

Cliff Williams

Ken Owen

Alan Thomas


Committee Co-opted Members

Committee Honorary Members